Skip to product information
1 of 4

Whitesnake – Greatest Hits (CD)

Whitesnake – Greatest Hits (CD)

Regular price £7.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Track Listing

  1. Still of the Night
  2. Here I Go Again (Previously unavailable on LP)
  3. Is This Love
  4. Love Ain't No Stranger 
  5. Looking For Love (Previously unavailable on LP)
  6. Now You're Gone
  7. Slide It In
  8. Slow An' Easy
  9. Judgement Day
  10. You're Gonna Break My Heart Again (Previously unavailable on LP)
  11. The Deeper The Love
  12. Crying in the Rain
  13. Fool For Your Loving
  14. Sweet Lady Luck (Previously unavailable on LP)


Format: CD / Album
Label: EMI Music UK
Catalogue No: 0724383002924
No of Discs: 1
Release Date: 4 Jul 1994
Running Time: 68 minutes

View full details