Skip to product information
1 of 3

Thin Lizzy – Renegade (2020 Reissue on 180g Vinyl)

Thin Lizzy – Renegade (2020 Reissue on 180g Vinyl)

Regular price £24.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £24.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Thin Lizzy – Renegade (2020 Reissue on 180g Vinyl)

Eleventh studio album by the Irish rock band, originally released in 1981. Though not his first appearance, this was the first album in which keyboard player Darren Wharton was credited as a permanent member. As such, he made a contribution as a songwriter on the opening track 'Angel of Death'. However, even though he had officially joined the band, his picture was omitted from the album sleeve!

Track Listing

Side One

1. Angel of Death

2. Renegade

3. The Pressure Will Blow

4. Leave This Town

Side Two

5. Hollywood

6. No One Told Him

7. Fats

8. Mexican Blood

9. It's Getting Dangerous

View full details