Skip to product information
1 of 2

Thin Lizzy – Jailbreak (CD)

Thin Lizzy – Jailbreak (CD)

Regular price £7.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Thin Lizzy – Jailbreak (CD)

Regarded as one of the bands all time classic albums, Jailbreak released in 1976 was a hit both sides of the Atlantic and contains the ultimate Thin Lizzy anthem in The Boys are Back in Town.

Track Listing:

1. Jailbreak

2. Angel from the Coast

3. Running Back

4. Romeo and the Lonely Girl

5. Warriors

6. The Boys Are Back in Town

7. Fight Or Fall

8. Cowboy Song

9. Emerald

View full details