Skip to product information
1 of 2

Thin Lizzy – Essential (3-CD Set)

Thin Lizzy – Essential (3-CD Set)

Regular price £9.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £9.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Thin Lizzy's legendary career managed to encompass both acclaimed hard rock albums and a string of successful hits which are all captured here in this superb anthology.

This compilation album features a total of 51 tracks including The Boys Are Back in Town Dancing in the Moonlight Emerald Don't Believe a Word Jailbreak and many more.

See below for full product description.

Thin Lizzy – Essential (3-CD Set)

Track Listing:

Disc 1

  1. The Boys Are Back in Town
  2. Do Anything You Want to
  3. Dancing in the Moonlight (It's Caught Me in Its Spotlight)
  4. Don't Believe a Word
  5. Bad Reputation
  6. Killer Without a Cause
  7. Sha La La
  8. Emerald
  9. Are You Ready (Live 1976)
  10. Sugar Blues
  11. Roisin Dubh (Black Rose): A Rock Legend
  12. Hollywood (Down On Your Luck)
  13. Warriors
  14. Toughest Street in Town
  15. Still in Love With You
  16. The Sun Goes Down
  17. Soldier of Fortune

Disc 2

  1. Waiting for an Alibi
  2. Whiskey in the Jar
  3. Chinatown
  4. Johnny the Fox Meets Jimmy the Weed
  5. Rosalie
  6. Fighting My Way Back
  7. Angel of Death
  8. Randolph's Tango
  9. The Holy War
  10. Opium Trail
  11. Trouble Boys
  12. Baby Drives Me Crazy  (Live 1978)
  13. Dear Heart
  14. Wild One
  15. We Will Be Strong
  16. Leave This Town
  17. Massacre

Disc 3

  1. Killer On the Loose
  2. Jailbreak
  3. Sarah
  4. Cold Sweat
  5. Little Darling
  6. Mexican Blood
  7. A Song for While I'm Away
  8. Black Boys On the Corner
  9. The Rocker (Live 1978)
  10. Southbound
  11. King's Vengeance
  12. Johnny
  13. Renegade
  14. Genocide
  15. She Knows
  16. Got to Give It Up
  17. Cowboy Song
View full details