Skip to product information
1 of 2

Thin Lizzy – Chinatown (CD)

Thin Lizzy – Chinatown (CD)

Regular price £7.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Chinatown is the tenth studio album by Irish band Thin Lizzy, released in 1980. It introduced guitarist Snowy White who also performed on the next album as well as touring with Thin Lizzy between 1980 and 1982. Chinatown also features eighteen-year-old Darren Wharton on keyboards, who joined Thin Lizzy as a permanent member later that year. The album includes the fan-favourite tracks We Will Be Strong and Sweetheart.


Track Listing

  1. We Will Be Strong
  2. Chinatown
  3. Sweetheart
  4. Sugar Blues
  5. Killer On the Loose
  6. Having a Good Time
  7. Genocide
  8. Didn't I
  9. Hey You
View full details