Skip to product information
1 of 3

The Who – Who's Next (Deluxe Edition Remastered Triple-LP on 180g Vinyl)

The Who – Who's Next (Deluxe Edition Remastered Triple-LP on 180g Vinyl)

Regular price £39.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £39.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

The Who’s fifth studio album Who’s Next was released on 14 August 1971. The album was developed from the aborted Lifehouse project, a multi-media rock opera written by the group’s guitarist and songwriter Pete Townshend as a follow-up to the band’s 1969 album Tommy. The album includes the classic singles Won’t Get Fooled Again, Baba O’Riley and Behind Blue Eyes.

This triple-LP reissue contains all nine tracks from the original album and remastered from the original master tapes plus five extra tracks from the New York Record Plant session and 15 live tracks recorded on the Rolling Stones mobile at the Young Vic theatre in South London on April 26 1971.

Who’s Next is viewed by many critics as the band’s best album and one of the greatest albums of all time.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Baba O’Riley
  2. Bargain
  3. Love Ain’t for Keeping
  4. My Wife
  5. The Song Is Over
  6. Getting in Tune

Side Two

  1. Going Mobile
  2. Behind Blue Eyes
  3. Won’t Get Fooled Again
  4. Baby Don’t You Do It

Side Three

  1. Getting in Tune
  2. Pure and Easy
  3. Love Ain’t for Keeping
  4. Behind Blue Eyes
  5. Won’t Get Fooled Again

Side Four

  1. Love Ain’t for Keeping
  2. Pure and Easy
  3. Young Man Blues
  4. Time Is Passing
  5. Behind Blue Eyes
  6. I Don’t Even Know Myself

Side Five

  1. Too Much of Anything
  2. Getting in Tune
  3. Bargain
  4. Water

Side Six

  1. My Generation
  2. (I’m a) Road Runner
  3. Naked Eye
  4. Won’t Get Fooled Again


Producer: The Who, Jon Astley

Format: Vinyl / 12” Album

No of Discs: 3

Label: Polydor

Catalogue No: 761761

Barcode: 0044007617618

Release Date: 19 May 2003

View full details