Skip to product information
1 of 3

The Sweet – The Ultimate Collection (3-CD Set)

The Sweet – The Ultimate Collection (3-CD Set)

Regular price £8.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £8.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Few bands typified the early 70s as much as The Sweet. They first came to prominence dressed like hard rockers, but playing bubblegum pop, before embracing the emerging glam rock movement and becoming regulars on Top of the Pops. This 3-CD collection brings together singles and key album tracks from the band.


Track Listing

CD One

  1. Ballroom Blitz
  2. Block Buster!
  3. Alexander Graham Bell
  4. Poppa Joe
  5. Reflections
  6. Spotlight
  7. Co-Co
  8. Funny Funny
  9. You're Not Wrong For Loving Me
  10. Chop Chop
  11. Jeanie
  12. Honeysuckle Love
  13. Sunny Sleeps Late
  14. Tom Tom Turnaround
  15. Get On The Line
  16. All You'll Ever Get From Me
  17. Lollipop Man

CD Two

  1. Hell Raiser
  2. Wig-Wam Bam
  3. Little Willy
  4. Set Me Free
  5. Rock & Roll Disgrace
  6. Done Me Wrong All Right
  7. Burning
  8. Need A Lot Of Lovin'
  9. Rebel Rouser
  10. New York Connection
  11. Into The Night
  12. Heartbreak Today
  13. Man From Mecca
  14. Be With You Soon
  15. Sweet F.A.
  16. Santa Monica Sunshine
  17. Daydream

CD Three

  1. Fox On The Run
  2. Teenage Rampage
  3. Action
  4. The Six Teens
  5. The Lies In Your Eyes
  6. Lost Angels
  7. Peppermint Twist
  8. Funk It Up
  9. Turn It Down
  10. Burn On The Flame
  11. Solid Gold Brass
  12. Lady Starlight
  13. Fever Of Love
  14. Midnight To Daylight
  15. Stairway To The Stars
  16. My Generation
View full details