Skip to product information
1 of 2

T. Rex – Solid Gold (2016 Reissue on 180g Vinyl)

T. Rex – Solid Gold (2016 Reissue on 180g Vinyl)

Regular price £19.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £19.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

This superb compilation album includes all of T. Rex’ biggest hits (Telegram Sam, Metal Guru, Solid Gold Easy Action, 20th Century Boy, Children of the Revolution) and not so big hits (Truck On Tyke, Zip Gun Boogie, Laser Love). It’s an excellent capsule collection of one of the greatest glam rock acts in history.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. 20th Century Boy
  2. Groover
  3. New York City
  4. I Love to Boogie
  5. Mystic Lady
  6. Children of the Revolution
  7. Dreamy Lady
  8. Metal Guru

Side Two

  1. Telegram Sam
  2. Truck On (Tyke)
  3. Light of Love
  4. Laser Love
  5. Dandy in the Underworld
  6. Soul of My Suit
  7. London Boys
  8. Solid Gold Easy Action
View full details