Skip to product information
1 of 4

Split Enz – Dizrythmia (2020 Reissue on 180g Red Vinyl)

Split Enz – Dizrythmia (2020 Reissue on 180g Red Vinyl)

Regular price £24.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £24.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Released on 29 August 1977, Dizrythmia is the third studio album by Split Enz. It was the first Split Enz album without co-founding members Phil Judd and Mike Chunn. Neil Finn and Nigel Griggs, the first being the younger brother of band leader Tim Finn, replaced them respectively. Meanwhile, Nigel’s old friend and former bandmate Malcolm Green took the place of Emlyn Crowther who also left around this time.

Dizrythmia is regarded as the start of the band’s breakthrough, and marked a shift from art rock to more pop-oriented songs.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Bold As Brass
  2. My Mistake
  3. Parrot Fashion Love
  4. Sugar and Spice
  5. Without a Doubt

Side Two

  1. Crosswords
  2. Charley
  3. Nice to Know
  4. Jambrose
View full details