Skip to product information
1 of 3

Slayer – Repentless (On 180g Vinyl)

Slayer – Repentless (On 180g Vinyl)

Regular price £24.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £24.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Released on 11 September 2015, Repentless is the twelfth and final studio album by thrash metal legends Slayer. This is the band’s only album recorded without guitarist Jeff Hanneman, who died in 2013 and was replaced by Gary Holt, and the first to feature drummer Paul Bostaph since God Hates Us All (2001). Repentless is also the only album the band released on Nuclear Blast and was produced by Terry Date, replacing Rick Rubin after twenty-nine years and nine studio albums as their producer or executive producer. The six-year gap between World Painted Blood (2009) and Repentless was the longest between two Slayer albums in their career, and it would be the band’s last studio album before disbanding in 2019, following the conclusion of their final world tour.

Repentless debuted at No. 4 on the Billboard 200, the highest-charting debut from the band in its native country. It also topped the chart in Germany and featured in the top ten of almost twenty charts around the world.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Delusions of Saviour
  2. Repentless
  3. Take Control
  4. Vices
  5. Cast the First Stone
  6. When the Stillness Comes

Side Two

  1. Chasing Death
  2. Implode
  3. Piano Wire
  4. Atrocity Vendor
  5. You Against You
  6. Pride in Prejudice


Format: Vinyl / 12” Album

Label: Nuclear Blast

Barcode: 0727361335915

Release Date: 11 Sep 2015

View full details