Skip to product information
1 of 4

Simply Red – Original Album Series (Deluxe 5-CD Box Set)

Simply Red – Original Album Series (Deluxe 5-CD Box Set)

Regular price £15.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £15.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

This product is included in our Deluxe 5-CD Box Set Offer – GET ANY TWO FOR 24.99! Check out the offer HERE

This incredible value CD box set comprises five original albums housed in individual cardboard sleeves. This set includes the following five albums: Picture Book, Men and Women, A New Flame, Stars and Life.

 Simply Red's phenomenal career has spanned four decades; releasing eleven studio albums which have racked up over 50 million global sales, and notched up over thirty Top 40 UK singles, countless awards including three Brits, and two Ivor Novello's. Despite a following that has seen them sell 60 million albums, Simply Red have never fitted in or been defined by a trend or movement. It has helped give the music a timeless quality that has seen the band have top ten hits through the 80s, 90s and 2000s.


Track Listing

Disc 1 – Picture Book

  1. Come to My Aid
  2. Sad Old Red
  3. Look at You Now
  4. Heaven
  5. Jericho
  6. Money's Too Tight (To Mention)
  7. Holding Back the Years
  8. (Open Up The) Red Box
  9. No Direction
  10. Picture Book

Disc 2 – Men and Women

  1. The Right Thing
  2. Infidelity
  3. Suffer
  4. I Won't Feel Bad
  5. Every Time We Say Goodbye
  6. Let Me Have It All
  7. Love Fire
  8. Move On Out
  9. Shine
  10. Maybe Someday

Disc 3 – A New Flame

  1. It's Only Love
  2. A New Flame
  3. You've Got It
  4. To Be With You
  5. More
  6. Turn It Up
  7. Love Lays It's Tune
  8. She'll Have to Go
  9. If You Don't Know Me By Now
  10. Enough

Disc 4 – Stars

  1. Something Got Me Started
  2. Stars
  3. Thrill Me
  4. Your Mirror
  5. She's Got It Bad
  6. For Your Babies
  7. Model
  8. How Could I Fall
  9. Freedom
  10. Wonderland

Disc 5 – Life

  1. You Make Me Believe
  2. So Many People
  3. Lives and Loves
  4. Fairground
  5. Never Never Love
  6. So Beautiful
  7. Hillside Avenue
  8. Remembering the First Time
  9. Out on the Range
  10. We're in This Together


Label: EastWest, Rhino Records
Series: Original Album Series
Format: CD, Album, Reissue CD, Album x 5, Reissue Box Set, Compilation
Country: Europe
Released: 2011

View full details