Skip to product information
1 of 2

Roxy Music - Stranded (1999 Remastered on CD)

Roxy Music - Stranded (1999 Remastered on CD)

Regular price £7.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Roxy Music - Stranded: 1999 Remastered on CD Album

Stranded is the third album by English rock band Roxy Music, released in 1973 by Island Records. It was released by Atco Records in the United States. Stranded was the first Roxy Music album on which Bryan Ferry was not the sole songwriter, with multi-instrumentalist Andy Mackay and guitarist Phil Manzanera also making songwriting contributions. It is also their first album without Brian Eno, who had left the band after the release of their previous album For Your Pleasure.

Track Listing:

1. Street Life

2. Just Like You

3. Amazona

4. Psalm

5. Serenade

6. A Song for Europe

7. Mother of Pearl

8. Sunset

View full details