Skip to product information
1 of 2

Roxy Music - Manifesto (1999 Remastered on CD)

Roxy Music - Manifesto (1999 Remastered on CD)

Regular price £7.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Roxy Music - Manifesto : Legendary Album 1999 Remastered on CD

If you love Roxy Music and value the experience of lovingly curated sound, this newly re-mastered edition will take your listening pleasure to another level.

Manifesto is the sixth studio album by the English rock band Roxy Music. Following an almost four-year recording hiatus, Manifesto was Roxy Music's first studio album since 1975's Siren. The first single from Manifesto was Trash, which barely made the UK top 40. However, the second single, the disco-tinged Dance Away, peaked at no.2, beaten to no.1 for three weeks from 26 May 1979 by Blondie`s "Sunday Girl.

Track Listing:

1. Manifesto

2. Trash

3. Angel Eyes

4. Still Falls the Rain

5. Stronger Through the Years

6. Ain't That So

7. My Little Girl

8. Dance Away

9. Cry, Cry, Cry

10. Spin Me Round

View full details