Skip to product information
1 of 4

Rory Gallagher – The Best Of (2020 Double-LP)

Rory Gallagher – The Best Of (2020 Double-LP)

Regular price £27.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £27.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

This is the ultimate anthology of legendary Irish blues and rock guitarist Rory Gallagher. This collection features his most legendary songs compiled from across his recording career, including tracks from Rory’s seminal first band Taste through to his last studio album Fresh Evidence.

This album was mastered at Abbey Road.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Bad Penny
  2. Shadow Play
  3. I Fall Apart
  4. Calling Card

Side Two

  1. What’s Going On
  2. All Around Man
  3. A Million Miles Away
  4. Just the Smile

Side Three

  1. Seven Days
  2. Jinxed
  3. Edged in Blue
  4. Philby

Side Four

  1. Walk On Hot Coals
  2. Tattoo’d Lady
  3. Crest of a Wave

Format: Vinyl / 12” Album

No of Discs: 2

Label: UMC

Catalogue No: 5391880

Barcode: 600753918807

Release Date: 9 Oct 2020

View full details