Skip to product information
1 of 2

Rolling Stones – Metamorphosis (2003 Reissue on 180g Vinyl)

Rolling Stones – Metamorphosis (2003 Reissue on 180g Vinyl)

Regular price £19.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £19.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Metamorphosis is the third compilation album of the Rolling Stones music released by former manager Allen Klein's ABKCO Records (who usurped control of the band's Decca/London material in 1970) after the band's departure from Decca and Klein. Released in 1975, Metamorphosis centres on outtakes and alternate versions of well-known songs recorded from 1964 to 1970.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Out of Time
  2. Don't Lie to Me
  3. Somethings Just Stick in Your Mind
  4. Each and Every Day of the Year
  5. Heart of Stone
  6. I'd Much Rather Be With the Boys
  7. (Walkin' Thru The) Sleepy City
  8. We're Wastin' Time
  9. Try a Little Harder

Side Two

  1. I Don't Know Why
  2. If You Let Me
  3. Jiving Sister Fanny
  4. Downtown Suzie
  5. Family
  6. Memo from Turner
  7. I'm Going Down


Format: Vinyl / 12” Album

Label: Decca Records

Catalogue No: 8823441

Barcode: 0042288234418

Release Date: 24 Nov 2003

View full details