Skip to product information
1 of 3

Ramones – Leave Home (2018 Remastered on 180g Vinyl)

Ramones – Leave Home (2018 Remastered on 180g Vinyl)

Regular price £24.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £24.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Released on 10 January 1977 Leave Home is the second studio album by the Ramones. Songs on the album were written immediately after the band’s first album’s writing process, which demonstrated the band’s progression. The album had a higher production value than their debut Ramones and featured faster tempos. The front photo was taken by Moshe Brakha and the back cover, which would become the band’s logo, was designed by Arturo Vega. The album spawned three singles, but only one succeeded in charting. It was also promoted with several tour dates in the United States and Europe.

See below for full product description.

Ramones – Leave Home (2018 Remastered on 180g Vinyl)

Critical reception for the album was generally favourable, with several reviewers pointing out the fact that it highly resembled the band’s debut album.

Track Listing:

Side One

  1. Glad to See You Go
  2. Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
  3. I Remember You
  4. Oh Oh I Love Her So
  5. Carbona Not Glue
  6. Suzy is a Headbanger
  7. Pinhead

Side Two

  1. Now I Wanna Be a Good Boy
  2. Swallow My Pride
  3. What's Your Game
  4. California Sun
  5. Commando
  6. You're Gonna Kill That Girl
  7. You Should Never Have Opened That Door
View full details