Skip to product information
1 of 2

Pink Floyd – More (Collector's Discovery Edition 2-CD Set)

Pink Floyd – More (Collector's Discovery Edition 2-CD Set)

Regular price £14.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £14.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

This version of More is part of the remastered series of the Pink Floyd works. The new Discovery version presents the original studio album, digitally remastered by James Guthrie and reissued with newly designed Digipak and a 12-page booklet designed by Storm Thorgerson.

This was Pink Floyd's first full-length album and the first without founding member Syd Barrett. The album provided the soundtrack to the film More, which dealt with heroin addiction on the island of Ibiza.


Track Listing

CD One

  1. Cirrus Minor
  2. The Nile Song
  3. Crying Song
  4. Up the Khyber
  5. Green Is the Colour
  6. Cymbaline
  7. Party Sequence
  8. Main Theme
  9. Ibiza Bar
  10. More Blues
  11. Quicksilver
  12. A Spanish Piece
  13. Dramatic Theme
View full details