Skip to product information
1 of 3

Pink Floyd – More (Remastered by James Guthrie on 180g Vinyl)

Pink Floyd – More (Remastered by James Guthrie on 180g Vinyl)

Regular price £27.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £27.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

More is the third studio album and first soundtrack album by Pink Floyd. It was released on 13 June 1969 in the United Kingdom and on 9 August 1969 in the United States. The soundtrack is for the film of the same name, which was primarily filmed on location on Ibiza and was the directorial debut of Barbet Schroeder. It was the band’s first album without former leader Syd Barrett.

Pressed on heavyweight 180g vinyl, this edition was remastered from the original analogue tapes by James Guthrie, Joel Plante and Bernie Grundman.

Track Listing:

Side One

  1. Cirrus Minor
  2. The Nile Song
  3. Crying Song
  4. Up the Khyber
  5. Green Is the Colour
  6. Cymbaline
  7. Party Sequence

Side Two

  1. Main Theme
  2. Ibiza Bar
  3. More Blues
  4. Quicksilver
  5. A Spanish Piece
  6. Dramatic Theme
View full details