Skip to product information
1 of 3

Pantera – The Complete Studio Albums 1990–2000 (5-CD Box Set)

Pantera – The Complete Studio Albums 1990–2000 (5-CD Box Set)

Regular price £24.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £24.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

This product is included in our Deluxe 5-CD Box Set Offer – GET ANY TWO FOR 24.99! Check out the offer HERE

Pantera put to rest any and all remnants of the ’80s metal scene, almost single-handedly demolishing any notion that hair metal, speed metal, power metal, et al., were anything but passé. The group’s best-known lineup consisted of the Abbott brothers (drummer Vinnie Paul and guitarist Dimebag Darrell), along with vocalist Phil Anselmo and bassist Rex Brown. In addition to their development and popularisation of the groove metal subgenre, Pantera is credited for being part of the second wave of thrash metal scene from the late 1980s to early-to-mid 1990s.

This deluxe 5-CD set includes all five of Pantera’s major label studio albums: Cowboys from Hell (1990), Vulgar Display of Power (1992), Far Beyond Driven (1994), The Great Southern Trendkill (1996) and Reinventing the Steel (2000).


Track Listing

Cowboys from Hell

  1. Cowboys from Hell
  2. Primal Concrete Sledge
  3. Psycho Holiday
  4. Heresy
  5. Cemetary Gates
  6. Domination
  7. Shattered
  8. Clash With Reality
  9. Medicine Man
  10. Message in Blood
  11. The Sleep
  12. The Art of Shredding

Vulgar Display of Power

  1. Mouth for War
  2. A New Level
  3. Walk
  4. F*****g Hostile
  5. This Love
  6. Rise
  7. No Good (Attack the Radical)
  8. Live in a Hole
  9. Regular People (Conceit)
  10. By Demons Be Driven
  11. Hollow
  12. Piss

Far Beyond Driven

  1. Strength Beyond Strength
  2. Becoming
  3. 5 Minutes Alone
  4. I'm Broken
  5. Good Friends and a Bottle of Pills
  6. Hard Lines, Sunken Cheeks
  7. Slaughtered
  8. 25 Years
  9. Shedding Skin
  10. Use My Third Arm
  11. Throes of Rejection
  12. Planet Caravan

The Great Southern Trendkill

  1. The Great Southern Trendkill
  2. War Nerve
  3. Drag the Waters
  4. 10's
  5. 13 Steps to Nowhere
  6. Suicide Note Pt. 1
  7. Suicide Note Pt. 2
  8. Living Through Me (Hell's Wrath)
  9. Floods
  10. The Underground in America
  11. (Reprise) Sandblasted Skin

Reinventing the Steel

  1. Hellbound
  2. Goddamn Electric
  3. Yesterday Don't Mean S**t
  4. You've Got to Belong to It
  5. Revolution Is My Name
  6. Death Rattle
  7. We'll Grind That Axe for a Long Time
  8. Uplift
  9. It Makes Them Disappear
  10. I'll Cast a Shadow
View full details