Skip to product information
1 of 4

Nickelback – Original Album Series (Deluxe 5-CD Box Set)

Nickelback – Original Album Series (Deluxe 5-CD Box Set)

Regular price £15.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £15.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

This product is included in our Deluxe 5-CD Box Set Offer – GET ANY TWO FOR 24.99! Check out the offer HERE

This incredible value CD box set comprises five original albums housed in individual cardboard sleeves. This set includes the following five albums: Silver Side Up, The Long Road, All The Right Reasons, Dark Horse and Here and Now.

2001’s Silver Side Up was their big breakthrough, achieved via the monster hit How You Remind Me, the song for which Kroeger and Nickelback will always be remembered, defining their radio-friendly post-grunge sound. The album remains their best, and its opening track Never Again is their most powerful song, with the heavy groove of Metallica circa Load, and an equally heavy lyric addressing domestic violence.

It was the start of a golden run that made these Canadians the biggest-selling rock band in the whole of North America in that decade. The Long Road (2003) had two huge anthems in Someday and Feelin’ Way Too Damn Good. All The Right Reasons (2005) yielded seven singles, including one of Kroeger’s very best songs, Photograph, and the tongue-in-cheek Rockstar. For the 2008 album Dark Horse they brought in legendary producer Mutt Lange, and continued their winning streak with Here and Now in 2011. This box set really brings together the best of Nickelback and is a must for any fan's collection. 


Track Listing

Disc 1 – Silver Side Up

  1. Never Again
  2. How You Remind Me
  3. Woke Up This Morning
  4. Too Bad
  5. Just For
  6. Hollywood
  7. Money Bought
  8. Where Do I Hide
  9. Hangnail
  10. Good Times Gone

Disc 2 – The Long Road

  1. Flat On the Floor
  2. Do This Anymore
  3. Someday
  4. Believe It Or Not
  5. Feelin' Way Too Damn Good
  6. Because of You
  7. Figured You Out
  8. Should've Listened
  9. Throw Yourself Away
  10. Another Hole in the Head
  11. See You at the Show

Disc 3 – All The Right Reasons

  1. Follow You Home
  2. Fight for All the Wrong Reasons
  3. Photograph
  4. Animals
  5. Savin' Me
  6. Far Away
  7. Next Contestant
  8. Side of a Bullet
  9. If Everyone Cared
  10. Someone That You're With
  11. Rockstar

Disc 4   Dark Horse

  1. Something in Your Mouth
  2. Burn It to the Ground
  3. Gotta Be Somebody
  4. I'd Come for You
  5. Next Go Round
  6. Just to Get High
  7. Never Gonna Be Alone
  8. Shakin' Hands
  9. S.E.X.
  10. If Today Was Your Last Day
  11. This Afternoon

Disc 5 – Here and Now

  1. This Means War
  2. Bottoms Up
  3. When We Stand Together
  4. Midnight Queen
  5. Gotta Get Me Some
  6. Lullaby
  7. Kiss It Goodbye
  8. Trying Not to Love You
  9. Holding on to Heaven
  10. Everything I Wanna Do
  11. Don't Ever Let It End


Manufacturer: ‎Rhino
Original Release Date: ‎2014
Label:‎ Rhino
Country of origin:‎ Netherlands
Number of discs:‎ 5

View full details