Skip to product information
1 of 3

Motörhead – Orgasmatron (2015 Reissue on 180g Vinyl)

Motörhead – Orgasmatron (2015 Reissue on 180g Vinyl)

Regular price £24.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £24.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Released 9 August 1986, Orgasmatron is the seventh studio album by Motörhead. It is the band's first album to feature two guitarists Phil 'Wizzö' Campbell and Michael 'Würzel' Burston, and also the only full Motörhead album to feature Pete Gill on the drums, although he also played on the new tracks recorded for the previous 1984 compilation album, No Remorse. This is also the band's first album featured with 4-piece band members, instead of usually 3-piece band members.

See below for full product description.

Motörhead – Orgasmatron (2015 Reissue on 180g Vinyl)

Some of the album's material remained in the band's live set on and off over the years: Doctor Rock opened the live sets for a time; Built for Speed, a reference to Lemmy's drug of choice and the style of music they played, was played for some years; Deaf Forever, Nothing Up My Sleeve, Mean Machine all had a run as well.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Deaf Forever
  2. Nothing Up My Sleeve
  3. Ain't My Crime
  4. Claw
  5. Mean Machine

Side Two

  1. Built for Speed
  2. Ridin' with the Driver
  3. Doctor Rock
  4. Orgasmatron
View full details