Skip to product information
1 of 3

Motörhead – Motörizer (2019 Reissue on 180g Vinyl)

Motörhead – Motörizer (2019 Reissue on 180g Vinyl)

Regular price £27.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £27.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Motörizer is the nineteenth studio album by Motörhead. It was released on 26 August 2008, their eleventh and last on the Steamhammer label. 

Recording took place at end of 2007 and the beginning of 2008. As with all their albums since 2004’s Inferno, it was produced, mixed and engineered by Cameron Webb.

See below for full product description.

Motörhead – Motörizer (2019 Reissue on 180g Vinyl)

Motörizer was met with positive reviews on release. Alex Henderson of AllMusic gave the album a positive review saying that 'the classic Motörhead sound prevails, and forceful, in-your-face tracks such as Buried Alive, Runaround Man, When the Eagle Screams, and Time Is Right sound like they could have been recorded 25 years earlier'.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Runaround Man
  2. You How to Sing the Blues
  3. When the Eagle Screams
  4. Rock Out
  5. One Short Life
  6. Buried Alive

Side Two

  1. English Rose
  2. Back On the Chain
  3. Heroes
  4. Time Is Right
  5. The Thousand Names of God
View full details