Skip to product information
1 of 2

Montrose – Original Album Series (Deluxe 5-CD Box Set)

Montrose – Original Album Series (Deluxe 5-CD Box Set)

Regular price £15.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £15.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

This product is included in our Deluxe 5-CD Box Set Offer – GET ANY TWO FOR 24.99! Check out the offer HERE

Montrose – Original Album Series (Deluxe 5-CD Box Set): Montrose, Paper Money, Warner Bros Presents, Jump on It and Mean

This amazing value CD box set includes five classic albums from Montrose . This astonishing collection features the original albums from their halcyon years .

The legendary tracks include Rock the Nation, Bad Motor Scooter, Rock Candy, Space Station No 5 and many more!

This 5CD set represents amazing value and is a must for your CD collection.

Numbers are strictly limited so grab one while you can.You won't be disappointed

Track Listing:

Disc 1 Montrose

1. Rock the Nation

2. Bad Motor Scooter

3. Space Station #5

4. I Don't Want It

5. Good Rockin' Tonight

6. Rock Candy

7. One Thing On My Mind

8. Make It Last

Disc 2 Paper Money

1. Underground

2. Connection

3. The Dreamer

4. Starliner

5. I Got the Fire

6. Spaceage Sacrifice

7. We're Going Home

8. Paper Money

Disc 3 Warner Bros Presents

1. Matriarch

2. All I Need

3. Twenty Flight Rock

4. Whaler

5. Dancin' Feet

6. O Lucky Man

7. One and a Half

8. Clown Woman

9. Black Train

Disc 4 Jump On It

1. Let's Go

2. What Are You Waiting For

3. Tuft-sedge

4. Music Man

5.. Jump On It

6. Rich Man

7. Crazy for You

8. Merry-go-round

Disc 5 Mean

1. Openers

2.Open Fire

3. Mandolinia

4. Town Without Pity

5. Leo Rising

6. Heads Up

7. Rocky Road

8. My Little Mystery

9. No Beginning/No End

View full details