Skip to product information
1 of 2

Madonna – Original Album Series (Deluxe 5-CD Box Set)

Madonna – Original Album Series (Deluxe 5-CD Box Set)

Regular price £15.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £15.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

This product is included in our Deluxe 5-CD Box Set Offer – GET ANY TWO FOR 24.99! Check out the offer HERE

Madonna – Original Album Series (Deluxe 5-CD Box Set): True Blue (with 2 Bonus Tracks), Like A Prayer, Ray Of Light, Music, Confessions On A Dance Floor

This amazing value CD box set includes five classic albums from Madonna. This astonishing collection features the original albums from her halcyon years.

The legendary tracks include Papa Don't Preach, Like A Prayer, La Isla Bonita, Cherish and many more!

This 5-CD set represents amazing value and is a must for your CD collection.

Numbers are strictly limited so grab one while you can. You won't be disappointed.

Track Listing:

Disc 1: True Blue

1. Papa Don't Preach

2. Open Your Heart

3. White Heat

4. Live To Tell

5. Where's The Party

6. True Blue

7. La Isla Bonita

8. Jimmy Jimmy

9. Love Makes The World Go Round

Bonus Tracks

10. True Blue (The Color Mix)

11. La Isla Bonita (Extended Remix)


Disc 2:  Like A Prayer

1. Like A Prayer

2. Express Yourself

3. Love Song

4. Till Death Do Us Part

5. Promise To Try

6. Cherish

7. Dear Jessie

8. Oh Father

9. Keep It Together

10. Spanish Eyes

11. Act Of Contrition


Disc 3: Ray Of Light

1. Drowned World/Substitute For Love

2. Swim

3. Ray Of Light

4. Candy Perfume Girl

5. Skin

6. Nothing Really Matters

7. Sky Fits Heaven

8. Shanti/Ashtangi

9. Frozen

10. The Power Of Good-bye

11. To Have And Not To Hold

12. Little Star

13. Mer Girl


Disc 4: Music

1. Music 

2. Impressive Instant

3. Runaway Lover 

4. I Deserve It

5. Amazing

6. Nobody's Perfect

7. Don't Tell Me

8. What It Feels Like For A Girl

9. Paradise (Not for Me)

10. Gone


Disc 5: Confessions On A Dance Floor

1. Hung Up

2. Get Together 

3. Sorry

4. Future Lovers

5. I Love New York

6. Let It Will Be

7. Forbidden Love

8. Jump

9. How High

10. Isaac

11. Push

12. Like It Or No

View full details