Skip to product information
1 of 2

Lynyrd Skynyrd – (Pronounced 'Leh-'nérd 'Skin-'nérd) (2017 Reissue on 180g Vinyl)

Lynyrd Skynyrd – (Pronounced 'Leh-'nérd 'Skin-'nérd) (2017 Reissue on 180g Vinyl)

Regular price £29.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £29.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

This is an audiophile vinyl LP repressing of Lynyrd Skynyrd's classic debut album. (Pronounced 'Leh-'nérd 'Skin-'nérd) is an iconic release - there are few records that sound this raw and uncompromising, especially debut releases.

Though the Southern rock genre existed before and after Lynyrd Skynyrd, no other band personified the lifestyle quite like this motley crew. Released in 1973, this album features several of the band's most well-known songs, including Gimme Three Steps, Simple Man, Tuesday's Gone and Free Bird, which launched the band to national stardom.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. I Ain't the One
  2. Tuesday's Gone
  3. Gimme Three Steps
  4. Simple Man

Side Two

  1. Things Goin' On
  2. Mississippi Kid
  3. Poison Whiskey
  4. Free Bird
View full details