Skip to product information
1 of 3

Led Zeppelin – Coda (Remastered by Jimmy Page on 180g Vinyl)

Led Zeppelin – Coda (Remastered by Jimmy Page on 180g Vinyl)

Regular price £24.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £24.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Coda is a collection of unused tracks from various sessions during Led Zeppelin’s twelve-year career. It was released on 19 November 1982, almost two years after the group had officially disbanded following the death of drummer John Bonham. The word coda, meaning a passage that ends a musical piece following the main body, was therefore chosen as the title.

Reviewing for Rolling Stone in 1983, Kurt Loder hailed Coda as ‘a resounding farewell’ and a ‘marvel of compression, deftly tracing the Zeppelin decade with eight powerful, previously unreleased tracks, and no unnecessary elaboration’.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. We're Gonna Groove
  2. Poor Tom
  3. I Can't Quit You Baby
  4. Walter's Walk 

Side Two

  1. Ozone Baby
  2. Darlene
  3. Bonzo's Montreux
  4. Wearing and Tearing


Format: Vinyl / 12” Album

Label: Rhino

Catalogue No: 0081227955885

Barcode: 0081227955885

Release Date: 31 Jul 2015

View full details