Skip to product information
1 of 4

Iron Maiden – Senjutsu (Triple-LP)

Iron Maiden – Senjutsu (Triple-LP)

Regular price £44.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £44.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Coda is thrilled to offer Iron Maiden’s 17th studio album Senjutsu, their first in 6 years! This brand new release was recorded in Paris with longstanding producer Kevin Shirley and co-produced by Steve Harris, and comes as a luxurious triple-LP set. Undoubtedly one of the biggest vinyl releases of the year - this is a must for all rock fans!

This release is also available on as a 2-CD Digipak with 28-Page Booklet AVAILABLE HERE


Senjutsu was preceded on 15 July by an already highly acclaimed animated video for the first single The Writing on the Wall made by BlinkInk based on a concept by Bruce Dickinson with two former Pixar Executives. It followed a month-long teaser campaign & global ‘treasure hunt’ for clues about the track title and concept.

For Senjutsu – loosely translated as ‘tactics & strategy’, the band once again enlisted the services of Mark Wilkinson to create the spectacular Samurai themed cover artwork, based on an idea by Steve Harris. With a running time of a little under 82 minutes, Senjutsu, like their previous record The Book of Souls, is available as both a double CD and a Triple vinyl album.

Track Listing

  1. Senjutsu
  2. Stratego
  3. The Writing on the Wall
  4. Lost in a Lost World
  5. Days of Future Past
  6. The Time Machine
  7. Darkest Hour
  8. Death of the Celts
  9. The Parchment
  10. Hell on Earth
View full details