Skip to product information
1 of 2

Genesis – Three Sides Live (Double-CD)

Genesis – Three Sides Live (Double-CD)

Regular price £19.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £19.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Three Sides Live is the third live album by Genesis, released as a double album on 4 June 1982 on Charisma Records in the United Kingdom. It was released by Atlantic Records in the United States.

 Track Listing

 Disc 1

  1. Turn It On Again
  2. Dodo
  3. Abacab
  4. Behind the Lines
  5. Duchess
  6. Me & Sarah Jane
  7. Follow You Follow Me

 Disc 2

  1. Misunderstanding
  2. In the Cage (Medley - Cinema Show/Slippermen)
  3. Afterglow
  4. One for the Vine
  5. Fountain of Salmacis
  6. It/Watcher of the Skies
View full details