Skip to product information
1 of 2

Genesis – ...And Then There Were Three... (CD)

Genesis – ...And Then There Were Three... (CD)

Regular price £14.99 GBP
Regular price £0.00 GBP Sale price £14.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Genesis – And Then There Were Three…The Classic Album on CD

And Then There Were Three... is the ninth studio album by Genesis. Released in March 1978, it is their first recorded as a trio of singer/drummer Phil Collins, keyboardist Tony Banks, and bassist/guitarist Mike Rutherford, following the departure of guitarist Steve Hackett.

The album marked a change in the band's sound, mixing elements of their progressive rock roots with shorter material. The album received mixed reviews from critics, but reached No. 3 on the UK Albums Chart and No. 14 on the US Billboard 200. The lead single Follow You Follow Me became their highest charting at that point, reaching No.  7 in the UK and No.  23 in the US.

Track Listing:

  1. Down And Out
  2. Undertow
  3. Ballad Of Big
  4. Snowbound
  5. Burning Rope
  6. Deep In The Motherlode
  7. Many Too Many
  8. Scenes From A Night’s Dream
  9. Say It’s Alright Joe
  10. The Lady Lies
  11. Follow You Follow Me
View full details