Skip to product information
1 of 2

Free – 5 Classic Albums (Deluxe 5-CD Box Set)

Free – 5 Classic Albums (Deluxe 5-CD Box Set)

Regular price £17.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £17.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

This product is included in our Deluxe 5-CD Box Set Offer – GET ANY TWO FOR 24.99! Check out the offer HERE

This incredible value CD box set comprises five original albums housed in individual cardboard sleeves. This set includes the following five albums: Free, Fire and Water, Highway, Free At Last and Heartbreaker.


Track Listing


  1. I'll Be Creepin'
  2. Song of Yesterday
  3. Lying in the Sunshine
  4. Trouble On Double Time
  5. Mouthful of Grass
  6. Woman
  7. Free Me
  8. Broad Daylight
  9. Mourning Sad Morning

Fire and Water

  1. Fire and Water
  2. Oh I Wept
  3. Remember
  4. Heavy Load
  5. Mr. Big
  6. Don't Say You Love Me
  7. All Right Now


  1. The Highway Song
  2. The Stealer
  3. On My Way
  4. Be My Friend
  5. Sunny Day
  6. Ride On a Pony
  7. Love You So
  8. Bodie
  9. Soon I Will Be Gone

Free At Last

  1. Catch a Train
  2. Soldier Boy
  3. Magic Ship
  4. Sail On
  5. Travelling Man
  6. Little Bit of Love
  7. Guardian of the Universe
  8. Child
  9. Goodbye


  1. Wishing Well
  2. Come Together in the Morning 
  3. Travellin' in Style
  4. Heartbreaker
  5. Muddy Water
  6. Common Mortal Man
  7. Easy On My Soul
  8. Seven Angels
View full details