Skip to product information
1 of 4

Fleetwood Mac – Original Album Series (Deluxe 5-CD Set)

Fleetwood Mac – Original Album Series (Deluxe 5-CD Set)

Regular price £19.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £19.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

This product is included in our Deluxe 5-CD Box Set Offer – GET ANY TWO FOR 24.99! Check out the offer HERE

This incredible value CD box set comprises five original albums housed in individual cardboard sleeves. This set includes five essential Fleetwood Mac albums from the period 1969–1973: Then Play On, Kiln House, Future Games, Bare Trees and Mystery to Me.

This wonderful selection of albums showcases some rare Fleetwood Mac gems, and forms an incredible snapshot of the band's time under the helm of their enigmatic frontman Peter Green. Whilst Green only fronted the band for a few short years, the overarching influence of his prodigal talent and humble spirit have remained a guiding force, across a series of line ups, across numerous decades. Following Green’s departure, fellow founding members, Mick Fleetwood and John McVie and original guitarist Jeremy Spencer were joined by an ever-growing cast of players, including Danny Kirwin, Dave Walker, Bob Welch and Bob Weston who all added their own aura to the mix; before arriving at the now classic line up of Stevie Nicks, Lindsay Buckingham, Christine McVie, John McVie and Mick Fleetwood, famous for delivering hit after hit of harmony drenched, classic rock mainstays between 1975’s Fleetwood Mac and 1977’s Rumours.

But between 1969 and 1974, the path that lead them there was marked with thrilling twists and turns, moving between heavy psychedelia, bluesy rock-revival and dreamy pop, all meticulously documented in this great value CD box set, which begins with Fleetwood Mac’s third album, 1969’s Then Play On. The collection also includes Kiln House (1970), Future Games (1971), Bare Trees (1972) and Mystery to Me (1973). Here’s an excellent selection of the albums that collectively tell the gripping, and somewhat mystical story of Fleetwood Mac.

Track Listing

Disc One (Then Play On)

  1. Coming Your Way
  2. Closing My Eyes
  3. Show-biz Blues
  4. My Dream
  5. Underway
  6. Oh Well
  7. Although the Sun Is Shining
  8. Rattlesnake Shake
  9. Searching for Madge
  10. Fighting for Madge
  11. When You Say
  12. Like Crying
  13. Before the Beginning

Disc Two (Kiln House)

  1. This Is the Rock
  2. Station Man
  3. Blood On the Floor
  4. Hi Ho Silver
  5. Jewel Eyed Judy
  6. Buddy's Song
  7. Earl Gray
  8. One Together
  9. Tell Me All the Things You Do
  10. Mission Bell

Disc Three (Future Games)

  1. Woman of 1000 Years
  2. Morning Rain
  3. What a Shame
  4. Future Games
  5. Sands of Time
  6. Sometimes
  7. Lay It All Down
  8. Show Me a Smile

Disc Four (Bare Trees)

  1. Child of Mine
  2. The Ghost
  3. Homeward Bound
  4. Sunny Side of Heaven
  5. Bare Trees
  6. Sentimental Lady
  7. Danny's Chant
  8. Spare Me a Little of Your Love
  9. Dust
  10. Thoughts on a Grey Day

Disc Five (Mystery to Me)

  1. Emerald Eyes
  2. Believe Me
  3. Just Crazy Love
  4. Hypnotized
  5. Forever
  6. Keep Going On
  7. The City
  8. Miles Away
  9. Somebody
  10. The Way I Feel
  11. For Your Love
  12. Why
View full details