Skip to product information
1 of 4

Faith No More – Original Album Series (Deluxe 5-CD Box Set)

Faith No More – Original Album Series (Deluxe 5-CD Box Set)

Regular price £15.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £15.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

This product is included in our Deluxe 5-CD Box Set Offer – GET ANY TWO FOR 24.99! Check out the offer HERE

This incredible value CD box set comprises five original albums housed in individual cardboard sleeves. This set includes the following five albums: The Real ThingAngel Dust, King for a Day Fool for a Lifetime, Album of the Year and Live at Brixton Academy.

With their fusion of heavy metal, funk, hip-hop, and progressive rock, Faith No More have earned a substantial cult following. This deluxe 5-CD box set brings together the perfect snapshot of their work across the years, combining their chart-toppers such as Epic with equally brilliant, but lesser-known, material. 

Track Listing

The Real Thing

  1. From Out of Nowhere
  2. Epic
  3. Falling to Pieces
  4. Surprise! You're Dead!
  5. Zombie Eaters
  6. The Real Thing
  7. Underwater Love
  8. The Morning After
  9. Woodpecker from Mars
  10. War Pigs
  11. Edge of the World

Angel Dust

  1. Land of Sunshine
  2. Caffeine
  3. Midlife Crisis
  4. RV
  5. Smaller and Smaller
  6. Everything's Ruined
  7. Malpractice
  8. Kindergarten
  9. Be Aggressive
  10. A Small Victory
  11. Crack Hitler
  12. Jizzlobber
  13. Midnight Cowboy
  14. Easy

King for a Day Fool for a Lifetime

  1. Get Out
  2. Ricochet
  3. Evidence
  4. The Gentle Art of Making Enemies
  5. Star A.D.
  6. Cuckoo for Caca
  7. Caralho Voador
  8. Ugly in the Morning
  9. Digging the Grave
  10. Take This Bottle
  11. King for a Day
  12. What a Day
  13. The Last to Know
  14. Just a Man

Album of the Year

  1. Collision
  2. Stripsearch
  3. Last Cup of Sorrow
  4. Naked in Front of the Computer
  5. Helpless
  6. Mouth to Mouth
  7. Ashes to Ashes
  8. She Loves Me Not
  9. Got That Feeling
  10. Paths of Glory
  11. Home Sick Home
  12. Pristina

Live at Brixton Academy

  1. Falling to Pieces
  2. The Real Thing
  3. Epic
  4. War Pigs
  5. From Out of Nowhere
  6. We Care a Lot
  7. Zombie Eaters
  8. Edge of the World
  9. The Grade
  10. The Cowboy Song
View full details