Skip to product information
1 of 3

Elvis Presley – EL1VS: 30 #1 Hits (2015 Reissue Double-LP on 180g Vinyl)

Elvis Presley – EL1VS: 30 #1 Hits (2015 Reissue Double-LP on 180g Vinyl)

Regular price £29.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £29.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Elvis is the greatest-selling, most influential single performer of all time. Originally released on 24 September 2002, this incredible anthology showcases The King at his very best. It has all his number ones including Hound Dog, Are You Lonesome Tonight?, Can’t Help Falling in Love, Love Me Tender, Heartbreak Hotel, Suspicious Minds, Wonder of You, and more.


Side One

  1. Heartbreak Hotel
  2. Don't Be Cruel
  3. Hound Dog
  4. Love Me Tender
  5. Too Much
  6. All Shook Up
  7. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
  8. Jailhouse Rock

Side Two

  1. Don't
  2. Hard Headed Woman
  3. One Night
  4. (Now and Then There's) A Fool Such as I
  5. A Big Hunk O' Love
  6. Stuck On You
  7. It's Now or Never

Side Three

  1. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
  2. Wooden Heart
  3. Surrender
  4. (Marie's The Name) His Latest Flame
  5. Can't Help Falling In Love
  6. Good Luck Charm
  7. She's Not You
  8. Return To Sender
  9. (You're The) Devil In Disguise

Side Four

  1. Crying In The Chapel
  2. In The Ghetto
  3. Suspicious Minds
  4. The Wonder Of You (Live)
  5. Burning Love
  6. Way Down
  7. A Little Less Conversation (JXL Radio Edit Remix)


Format: Vinyl / 12” Album

No of Discs: 2

Label: Sony Music CMG

Barcode: 0888751119611

Release Date: 28 Aug 2015

View full details