Skip to product information
1 of 3

Elvis Costello – Original Album Series (Deluxe 5-CD Box Set)

Elvis Costello – Original Album Series (Deluxe 5-CD Box Set)

Regular price £19.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £19.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

This product is included in our Deluxe 5-CD Box Set Offer – GET ANY TWO FOR 24.99! Check out the offer HERE

This deluxe 5-CD box set features all five of Elvis Costello's studio albums from 1989–1996. Included here are the albums SpikeMighty Like a RoseBrutal YouthKojak Variety and All This Useless Beauty.


Track Listing


  1. (You're Nobody Till Everybody In) This Town (Thinks You're a Bastard)
  2. Let Him Dangle
  3. Deep Dark Truthful Mirror
  4. Veronica
  5. God's Comic
  6. Chewing Gum
  7. Tramp the Dirt Down
  8. Stalin Malone
  9. Satellite
  10. Pads, Paws and Claws
  11. Baby Plays Around
  12. Miss MacBeth
  13. Any King's Shilling
  14. Coal-train Robberies
  15. Last Boat Leaving

Mighty Like a Rose

  1. The Other Side of Summer
  2. Hurry Down Doomsday (The Bugs Are Taking Over)
  3. How to Be Dumb
  4. All Grown Up
  5. Invasion Hit Parade
  6. Harpies Bizarre
  7. After the Fall
  8. Georgie and Her Rival
  9. So Like Candy
  10. Interlude: Couldn't Call It Unexpected No. 2
  11. Playboy to A Man
  12. Sweet Pear
  13. Broken
  14. Couldn't Call It Unexpected No. 4

Brutal Youth

  1. Pony St.
  2. Kinder Murder
  3. 13 Steps Lead Down
  4. This Is Hell
  5. Clown Strike
  6. You Tripped At Every Step
  7. Still Too Soon to Know
  8. 20% Amnesia
  9. Sulky Girl
  10. London's Brilliant Parade
  11. My Science Fiction Twin
  12. Rocking Horse Road
  13. Just About Glad
  14. All the Rage
  15. Favourite Hour

Kojak Variety

  1. Strange
  2. Hidden Charms
  3. Remove This Doubt
  4. I Threw It All Away
  5. Leave My Kitten Alone
  6. Everybody's Crying Mercy
  7. I've Been Wrong Before
  8. Bama Lama Bama Loo
  9. Must You Throw Dirt In My Face?
  10. Pouring Water On a Drowning Man
  11. The Very Thought of You
  12. Payday
  13. Please Stay
  14. Running Out of Fools
  15. Days

All This Useless Beauty

  1. The Other End of the Telescope
  2. Little Atoms
  3. All This Useless Beauty
  4. Complicated Shadows
  5. Why Can't a Man Stand Alone?
  6. Distorted Angel
  7. Shallow Grave
  8. Poor Fractured Atlas
  9. Starting to Come to Me
  10. You Bowed Down
  11. It's Time
  12. I Want to Vanish
View full details