Skip to product information
1 of 8

Dokken – Original Album Series (Deluxe 5-CD Box Set)

Dokken – Original Album Series (Deluxe 5-CD Box Set)

Regular price £15.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £15.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

This product is included in our Deluxe 5-CD Box Set Offer – GET ANY TWO FOR 24.99! Check out the offer HERE

This incredible value CD box set comprises five original albums housed in individual cardboard sleeves. This set includes the following five albums: Breaking the Chains, Tooth and Nail, Under Lock and Key, Back for the Attack and Beast from the East (Live).

At a time when the charts were ruled by pop-metal acts, Dokken were a major attraction throughout the 1980s. With vocalist 's captivating stage presence and guitarist 's high-energy style, the band combined rockers such as Kiss of Death and power ballads such as Alone Again in order to create a number of best-selling albums.


Track Listing

Disc 1 – Breaking the Chains

  1. Breaking the Chains
  2. In the Middle
  3. Felony
  4. I Can't See You
  5. Live to Rock (Rock to Live)
  6. Nightrider
  7. Seven Thunders
  8. Young Girls
  9. Stick to Your Guns
  10. Paris Is Burning

Disc 2 – Tooth and Nail

  1. Without Warning
  2. Tooth and Nail
  3. Just Got Lucky
  4. Heartless Heart
  5. Don't Close Your Eyes
  6. When Heaven Comes Down
  7. Into the Fire
  8. Bullets to Spare
  9. Alone Again
  10. Turn On the Action

Disc 3 – Under Lock and Key

  1. Unchain the Night
  2. The Hunter
  3. In My Dreams
  4. Slippin' Away
  5. Lightnin' Strikes Again
  6. It's Not Love
  7. Jaded Heart
  8. Don't Lie to Me
  9. Will the Sun Rise?
  10. Til the Livin' End

Disc 4 – Back for the Attack

  1. Kiss of Death
  2. Prisoner
  3. Night By Night
  4. Standing in the Shadows
  5. Heaven Sent
  6. Mr. Scary
  7. So Many Tears
  8. Burning Like a Flame
  9. Lost Behind the Wall
  10. Stop Fighting Love
  11. Cry of the Gypsy
  12. Sleepless Night
  13. Dream Warriors

Disc 5 – Beast from the East (Live)

  1. Unchain the Night
  2. Tooth and Nail
  3. Dream Warriors
  4. Kiss of Death
  5. When Heaven Comes Down
  6. Into the Fire
  7. Mr. Scary
  8. Heaven Sent
  9. It's Not Love
  10. Alone Again
  11. Just Got Lucky
  12. Breaking the Chains
  13. In My Dreams
  14. Walk Away
View full details