Skip to product information
1 of 4

Dogs D'Amour – Original Album Series (Deluxe 5-CD Box Set)

Dogs D'Amour – Original Album Series (Deluxe 5-CD Box Set)

Regular price £15.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £15.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

This product is included in our Deluxe 5-CD Box Set Offer – GET ANY TWO FOR 24.99! Check out the offer HERE

This incredible value CD box set comprises five original albums housed in individual cardboard sleeves. This set includes the following five albums: In the Dynamite Jet Saloon, (Un)Authorised Bootleg Album, Errol Flynn, Straight and More Unchartered Heights of Disgrace.

As out of control as glam rock got in the late '80s, few artists could top the levels of debauchery and excess achieved by England's Dogs D'Amour. Led by singer, guitarist, songwriter and warped poet Tyla, the group's albums never caught on with a wider mainstream audience, but became cult favourites in the UK. If you don't know them already, this box set is the perfect way to discover the legacy of an iconic underground band.


Track Listing

Disc One (In the Dynamite Jet Saloon)

  1. Debauchery
  2. I Don't Want You to Go
  3. How Come It Never Rains
  4. Last Bandit
  5. Medicine Man
  6. Gonna Get It Right
  7. Everything I Want
  8. Heartbreak
  9. Billy Two Rivers
  10. Wait Until I'm Dead
  11. Sometimes
  12. Kid from Kensington
  13. The State I'm In

Disc Two ((Un)Authorised Bootleg Album)

  1. Firework Girl
  2. Chains
  3. Gold
  4. Pourin' Out My Heart
  5. Wait Until I'm Dead
  6. How Do You Fall in Love Again
  7. Kiss This Joint
  8. Heroine
  9. Tales of Destruction
  10. Dynamite Jet Saloon
  11. Swingin' the Bottle

Disc Three (Errol Flynn)

  1. Drunk Like Me
  2. Goddess from the Gutter
  3. Hurricane
  4. Satellite Kid
  5. Errol Flynn
  6. Planetary Pied Piper
  7. Princess Valium
  8. Dogs Hair
  9. Trails of Tears
  10. Ballad of Jack
  11. The Prettiest Girl in the World
  12. The Girl Behind the Glass
  13. Things Seem to Go Wrong
  14. Oooh! Baby Glass

Disc Four (Straight)

  1. Cardboard Town
  2. Kiss My Heart Goodbye
  3. Lie in This Land
  4. You Can't Burn the Devil
  5. Gypsy Blood
  6. Empty World
  7. Back on the Juice
  8. Evil
  9. Victims of Success
  10. Flying Solo
  11. Heroine
  12. Chiva
  13. Lady Nicotine

Disc Five (More Unchartered Heights of Disgrace)

  1. What's Happening Here
  2. What You Do
  3. Pretty, Pretty Once
  4. World's Different Now (Ode to Drug Hill)
  5. Mr Addiction
  6. Johnny Silvers
  7. Cath
  8. More Unchartered Heights of Disgrace
  9. Scared of Dying
  10. Mr. Barfly
  11. Put It in Her Arm
View full details