Skip to product information
1 of 5

Dizzee Rascal - E3AF (New, Sealed)

Dizzee Rascal - E3AF (New, Sealed)

Regular price £7.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Pick up your brand new, sealed copy of Dizzee's 2020 album on highly collectible cassette. By far his best work in years, E3AF marked a return to form for the East London legend and is sure to become a classic - these tapes are only available in very limited numbers so grab one now. 

Mint condition - brand new, sealed tapes. 

Track Listing:

  1. God Knows
  2. That's Too Much
  3. L.L.L.L. (Love Life Live Large
  4. Body Loose
  5. You Don't Know
  6. Energies + Powers
  7. Eastside
  8. Act Like You Know
  9. Don't Be Dumb
  10. Be Incredible
View full details