Skip to product information
1 of 3

Deftones – Ohms (2020 12-Inch Vinyl Album)

Deftones – Ohms (2020 12-Inch Vinyl Album)

Regular price £24.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £24.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Released on 25 September 2020, Ohms is the ninth studio album by Deftones. The album was produced by Terry Date, making it their first collaboration since the unreleased Eros. The album was preceded by the release of two singles: Ohms and Genesis. The song Ceremony was later released as a single.

Ohms received critical acclaim from critics. AllMusic critic Neil Z. Yeung thought that Deftones ‘take their signature beauty-meets-brutality assault, searching for balance across a tightly focused ten tracks.’ Yeung further stated: ‘As a unit, they haven’t sounded this refreshed in years.’

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Genesis
  2. Ceremony
  3. Urantia
  4. Error
  5. The Spell of Mathematics

Side Two

  1. Pompeji
  2. This Link Is Dead
  3. Radiant City
  4. Headless
  5. Ohms

Producer: Terry Date

Format: Vinyl / 12” Album

Label: Warner Records

Barcode: 093624892144

Release Date: 25 Sep 2020

View full details