Skip to product information
1 of 3

Def Leppard – On Through the Night (2020 Vinyl Reissue)

Def Leppard – On Through the Night (2020 Vinyl Reissue)

Regular price £27.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £27.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

On Through the Night is the debut studio album by Def Leppard, released on 14 March 1980. The album was produced by Tom Allom.

On Through the Night charted at No. 15 on the UK Albums Chart and No. 51 on the Billboard 200. The album features re-recorded versions of Rocks Off and Overture, tracks from the band’s original independently released EP, The Def Leppard E.P.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Rock Brigade
  2. Hello America
  3. Sorrow Is a Woman
  4. It Could Be You
  5. Satellite
  6. When the Walls Came Tumbling Down

Side Two

  1. Wasted
  2. Rocks Off
  3. It Don’t Matter
  4. Answer to the Master
  5. Overture
View full details