Skip to product information
1 of 2

Def Leppard – Adrenalize Deluxe Edition: 2CD

Def Leppard – Adrenalize Deluxe Edition: 2CD

Regular price £13.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £13.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

 Def Leppard – Adrenalize Deluxe Edition

Adrenalize, Def Leppard’s fifth studio album from 1992 cemented the band as the dominant Arena rock band. The album was recorded following the tragic death of guitarist Steve Clark with Phil Collen recording all guitar parts and dedicated to his memory. The album featured huge singles such as Let’s Get Rocked and Make Love Like a Man and debuted at No. 1 in both the UK and USA (and went on to sell over 7-million copies worldwide). This DELUXE EDITION features a remastered version of the original album with a bonus disc of rare, live, acoustic and demo versions.

 Track Listing

 Disc 1

  1. Let's Get Rocked
  2. Heaven Is
  3. Make Love Like a Man
  4. Tonight
  5. White Lightning
  6. Stand Up (Kick Love Into Motion)
  7. Personal Property
  8. Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad
  9. I Wanna Touch U
  10. Tear It Down

Disc 2

  1. Hysteria
  2. Photograph
  3. Pour Some Sugar On Me
  4. Let's Get Rocked
  5. You Can't Always Get What You Want
  6. Little Wing (Feat. Hothouse Flowers)
  7. Tonight
  8. Now I'm Here (Feat. Brian May)
  9. Two Steps Behind
  10. Tonight
  11. Too Late for Love
  12. Women

View full details