Skip to product information
1 of 2

Deep Purple – Slaves and Masters (CD)

Deep Purple – Slaves and Masters (CD)

Regular price £12.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £12.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Slaves and Masters is the thirteenth studio album by the British rock band Deep Purple, and was released on 5 October 1990. This is the only Deep Purple album to feature former Rainbow lead vocalist Joe Lynn Turner, who had joined the previous year after the firing of Ian Gillan.

Deep Purple have a long and colourful career that goes back to 1968. Originally released in 1990, “Slaves And Masters” represents an interesting and unique period in the band’s eventful history.


Track Listing

  1. King of Dreams
  2. The Cut Runs Deep
  3. Fire in the Basement
  4. Truth Hurts
  5. Breakfast in Bed
  6. Love Conquers All
  7. Fortune Teller
  8. Too Much Is Not Enough
  9. Wicked Ways
  10. Love Conquers All (Single Edit)
  11. King of Dreams (Single Edit)
  12. Slow Down Sister
View full details