Skip to product information
1 of 3

Crowded House – Woodface (2016 Reissue on 180g Vinyl)

Crowded House – Woodface (2016 Reissue on 180g Vinyl)

Regular price £27.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £27.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Woodface is the third studio album by Crowded House. The album was produced by Mitchell Froom and Neil Finn and was released in July 1991. It features five singles Chocolate Cake, Fall at Your Feet, It's Only Natural, Weather with You, and Four Seasons in One Day.

Woodface was a major hit in Australia and New Zealand as well as giving the band their first Top 10 album in the UK. It was listed at No. 3 in the book 100 Best Australian Albums in October 2010. It was voted No. 80 in the third edition of Colin Larkin's All Time Top 1000 Albums.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Chocolate Cake
  2. It's Only Natural
  3. Fall at Your Feet
  4. Tall Trees
  5. Weather With You
  6. Whispers and Moans
  7. Four Seasons in One Day

Side Two

  1. There Goes God
  2. Fame Is
  3. All I Ask
  4. As Sure As I Am
  5. Italian Plastic
  6. She Goes On
  7. How Will You Go


Producer: Mitchell Froom, Neil Finn

Format: Vinyl / 12” Album

Label: UMC

Catalogue No: 4788023

Barcode: 0602547880239

Release Date: 4 Nov 2016

View full details