Skip to product information
1 of 3

Uriah Heep – Head First (Vinyl)

Uriah Heep – Head First (Vinyl)

Regular price £24.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £24.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Released on 5 May 1983, Head First was the 15th studio album by Uriah Heep. The album was recorded by the line-up responsible for the previous year's Abominog, but this time with a greater proportion of the songs written by the band members.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. The Other Side of Midnight
  2. Stay On Top
  3. Lonely Nights
  4. Sweet Talk
  5. Love Is Blind

Side Two

  1. Roll-Overture
  2. Red Lights
  3. Rollin' the Rock
  4. Straight Through the Heart
  5. Weekend Warriors


Format: Vinyl / 12” Album

Label: Sanctuary Records

Barcode: 5414939929601

Release Date: 20 Nov 2015


View full details