Skip to product information
1 of 3

Queen – Greatest Hits I, II & III: The Platinum Collection (3-CD Box Set)

Queen – Greatest Hits I, II & III: The Platinum Collection (3-CD Box Set)

Regular price £24.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £24.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

This incredible box set includes Queen's three greatest hits albums. This superb anthology features a total of 51 tracks including the Queen classics Bohemian Rhapsody, Another One Bites the Dust, Killer Queen, Don’t Stop Me Now, Crazy Little Thing Called Love, Somebody to Love, We Will Rock You, We Are the Champions, Under Pressure, Radio Ga Ga and many more.

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Bohemian Rhapsody
  2. Another One Bites the Dust
  3. Killer Queen
  4. Fat Bottomed Girls
  5. Bicycle Race
  6. You’re My Best Friend
  7. Don’t Stop Me Now
  8. Save Me
  9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  10. Somebody to Love
  11. Now I’m Here
  12. Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy
  13. Play the Game
  14. Flash
  15. Seven Seas of Rhye
  16. We Will Rock You
  17. We Are the Champions

Disc 2

  1. A Kind of Magic
  2. Under Pressure
  3. Radio Ga Ga
  4. I Want It All
  5. I Want to Break Free
  6. Innuendo
  7. It’s a Hard Life
  8. Breakthru
  9. Who Wants to Live Forever
  10. Headlong
  11. The Miracle
  12. I’m Going Slightly Mad
  13. The Invisible Man
  14. Hammer to Fall
  15. Friends Will Be Friends
  16. The Show Must Go On
  17. One Vision

Disc 3

  1. The Show Must Go On (Live at Théâtre National De Chaillot in Paris, France With Elton John)
  2. Under Pressure (With David Bowie) [Rah Mix]
  3. Barcelona (Single Version)
  4. Too Much Love Will Kill You
  5. Somebody to Love (The Freddie Mercury Tribute Concert, Live At Wembley Stadium, With George Michael, 20 April 1992)
  6. You Don’t Fool Me
  7. Heaven for Everyone
  8. Las Palabras De Amor
  9. Driven By You
  10. Living On My Own
  11. Let Me Live
  12. The Great Pretender
  13. Princes of the Universe
  14. Another One Bites the Dust
  15. No-One But You
  16. These Are the Days of Our Lives
  17. Thank God It’s Christmas
View full details