Skip to product information
1 of 3

Megadeth – Thirteen (2019 Reissue Remastered Double-LP on 180g Vinyl)

Megadeth – Thirteen (2019 Reissue Remastered Double-LP on 180g Vinyl)

Regular price £34.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £34.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Thirteen (stylized as Th1rt3en) is the thirteenth studio album by Megadeth. It was first released in Japan on 27 October 2011, and worldwide on 1 November. It is the first Megadeth studio album since The World Needs a Hero (2001) to feature bassist and founding member David Ellefson, who returned to the band in 2010.

Reaction from critics towards Th1rt3en was positive. Dom Lawson, writing in The Guardian, stated that Megadeth’s ‘music has lost none of its intensity, passion or rage’ over the years. He finished his review by saying that Th1rt3en is ‘an all-killer, no-filler feast of state-of-the-art metal’. Chris Colgan of PopMatters said, ‘Mustaine and his cohorts are still making great music and keeping classic thrash relevant in the metal community’.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Sudden Death
  2. Public Enemy No.1
  3. Whose Life (Is It Anyways?)

Side Two

  1. We the People
  2. Guns, Drugs & Money
  3. Never Dead

Side Three

  1. New World Order
  2. Fast Lane
  3. Black Swan
  4. Wrecker

Side Four

  1. Millennium of the Blind
  2. Deadly Nightshade
  3. 13


Producer: Johnny K

Format: Vinyl / 12” Album

No of Discs: 2

Label: The Echo Label Limit

Barcode: 4050538374100

Release Date: 26 Jul 2019

View full details