Skip to product information
1 of 3

Fleetwood Mac – Rumours (2013 Reissue on 180g Vinyl)

Fleetwood Mac – Rumours (2013 Reissue on 180g Vinyl)

Regular price £29.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £29.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Recorded with the intention of making Rumours a radical departure from previous outings, Rumours featured a softer sound.

Despite the fact that the members partied and used cocaine for much of the recording sessions, Rumours was an instant commercial success, selling over 10 million copies worldwide within just a month of its release. Rumours became the band's first number one album on the UK album chart and also topped the US Billboard 200.

The songs Go Your Own Way, Dreams, Don't Stop, and You Make Loving Fun were released as singles, all of which reached the US Top 10.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Second Hand News
  2. Dreams
  3. Never Going Back Again
  4. Don't Stop
  5. Go Your Own Way
  6. Songbird

Side Two

  1. The Chain
  2. You Make Loving Fun
  3. I Don't Want to Know
  4. Oh Daddy
  5. Gold Dust Woman
View full details