Skip to product information
1 of 4

AC/DC – Power Up (Limited Edition on Yellow Vinyl)

AC/DC – Power Up (Limited Edition on Yellow Vinyl)

Regular price £29.99 GBP
Regular price £34.99 GBP Sale price £29.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Dedicated to the late, great Malcom Young

The new AC/DC album is partly based on unused material written by the late rhythm guitarist around the time of 2008 record Black Ice.

And we can safely say that AC/DC are far from done as the classic line-up in Angus, Brian, Phil, Cliff and Stevie Young (playing in Malcolm’s place) prove.

Power Up blasts off with opening track Realize, reminding AC/DC fans of what they’ve missed, with lyrics preparing us for what’s about to burst onto our eardrums for the rest of the album.

Three tracks in and once again we meet Shot in the Dark, AC/DC first single of the album, which features a particularly satisfying bluesy solo from Angus Young.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Realize
  2. Rejection
  3. Shot in the Dark
  4. Through the Mists of Time
  5. Kick You When You're Down
  6. Witch's Spell

Side Two

  1. Demon Fire
  2. Wild Reputation
  3. No Man's Land
  4. Systems Down
  5. Money Shot
  6. Code Red
View full details