Skip to product information
1 of 3

Motörhead – Iron Fist (2015 Reissue on 180g Vinyl)

Motörhead – Iron Fist (2015 Reissue on 180g Vinyl)

Regular price £24.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £24.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Released on 17 April 1982, Iron Fist is the fifth studio album by Motörhead. It would be the last of the ‘classic’ line up of Lemmy, ‘Fast’ Eddie Clarke, and Phil ‘Philthy Animal’ Taylor. The album peaked at No. 6 on the UK album charts. It was preceded by the release of the title track Iron Fist as a single on 3 April, which peaked in the UK singles chart at No. 29.

AllMusic enthuses Iron Fist is ‘a fine Motörhead album’, while lauding ‘several standout songs… amid a strong selection overall’.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Iron Fist
  2. Heart of Stone
  3. I'm the Doctor
  4. Go to Hell
  5. Loser
  6. Sex & Outrage

Side Two

  1. America
  2. Shut It Down
  3. Speedfreak
  4. (Don t Let Em) Grind Ya Down
  5. (Don t Need) Religion
  6. Bang to Rights
View full details