Skip to product information
1 of 3

The Clash – The Clash (2017 Remastered on 180g Vinyl)

The Clash – The Clash (2017 Remastered on 180g Vinyl)

Regular price £29.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £29.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

The Clash is the self-titled debut studio album by punk pioneers The Clash. It was released on 8 April 1977 through CBS Records. Written and recorded over three weeks in February 1977 for £4,000, it would go on to reach No. 12 on the UK charts, and has been included on many retrospective rankings as one of the greatest punk albums of all time.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Janie Jones
  2. Remote Control
  3. I'm So Bored With The U.S.A.
  4. White Riot
  5. Hate & War
  6. What's My Name
  7. Deny
  8. London's Burning

Side Two

  1. Career Opportunities
  2. Cheat
  3. Protex Blue
  4. Police & Thieves
  5. 48 Hours
  6. Garage
View full details