Skip to product information
1 of 2

Canned Heat – The Very Best Of (CD)

Canned Heat – The Very Best Of (CD)

Regular price £7.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

This superb compilation album showcases a selection of classic tracks by this American Blues Rock institution formed by Alan Wilson, Bob Hite and Henry Vestine, three avid Blues record collectors who took their passion to the ultimate level! Features 15 of their finest recordings including the hits On the Road Again, Going Up the Country and Let’s Work Together.


Track Listing

  1. On the Road Again
  2. Amphetamine Annie
  3. My Crime
  4. Time Was
  5. Up the Country
  6. Sugar Bee
  7. Whiskey Headed Woman
  8. Bullfrog Blues
  9. Let's Work Together
  10. World in a Jug
  11. Fried Hockey Boogie
  12. Rollin' and Tumblin'
  13. I'm Her Man
  14. Dust My Broom
  15. Parthenogenesis
View full details